Hireology Blog - Insights for better hiring & HR

billboard-blog.jpg

[Webinar] Take Your Dealership To The Next Level With Payroll Insights

Posted by Alan Dodaro on February 9, 2017

Payroll-Webinar-Banner.png

Unlocking Your Human Capital Insights With Payroll

Going From Hire To Retire With Hireology + Netchex

If your dealership couldn't join us at NADA for the launch of our all-new payroll solution with Netchex, now is the perfect time to get a white glove walkthrough with the Hireology and Netchex teams during our February 22nd webinar.

We'll spend the hour diving deep into the benefits of a seamless hiring and payroll solution while showing you insights you can unlock with a unified HR stack to better understand your human capital needs and ROI like never before.

We hope you join us to see how our partnership is making hiring and payroll easier for dealerships of all sizes. 

Register for the Webinar

Webinar Details:

Going from Hire to Retire with Hireology: Inside our latest product

Date: Wednesday, February 22nd, 2017
Time: 2pm EST | 1pm CST | Noon MST | 11am PST
Duration: 60 minutes
Hosts: Hireology's Max Lowenbaum and Netchex's Katie Kennedy

During the webinar, you'll learn:

  • How seamlessly payroll integrates into your current process
  • An inside look at how Netchex will take your dealership's workforce from hire to retire in one seamless platform – saving you time and money while increasing the power of your entire team
  • The opportunity to have your hiring process and payroll platform share data to unlock insights
  • The benefits of Netchex payroll on the HR leader and new employee

Register for the Webinar

Payroll, HR Stack, human capital


Alan Dodaro

About the Author

Alan is the content and product marketing manager, responsible for educating Hireology customers on new product features and platform best practices. He brings experience from previous startup and digital agency roles. Before beginning his career, Alan attended the University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, with a major in advertising and a minor in library information science.